Close

join | help

Member Login

forgot password?

DaisyTrail Scrapbooking Forums

Page: 1
nana_2
Happy Scrapbooker

Posts: 13
Mail user  Ignore
My Account
16/07 at 10:37pm
Report post   
I can not get into my account. I've tried the last couple of days. I'm logged in but when I click on my account at the top of the page it says unfortunately we are unable to process your request. Is anyone else having this trouble? Am I doing something wrong?

Thank you for your help! Nancy
Rosie H
Goodbye

Posts: 55629
Mail user  Ignore
16/07 at 10:51pm
Report post   
Just tried it and I cannot get into my account either.
nana_2
Happy Scrapbooker

Posts: 13
Mail user  Ignore
16/07 at 11:06pm
Report post   
Thank you for checking yours. I'll wait and try again tomorrow.
Mary Davies
Sun's out

Posts: 35760
Mail user  Ignore
17/07 at 9:01am
Report post   
I cannot get into my account either I have just tried.
oldfinger
Silver Surfer

Posts: 23652
Mail user  Ignore
17/07 at 9:10am
Report post   
I have just got into mine, didn't even have to log in for once.
Amy Lovett
Community Manager


Posts: 142
Mail user  Ignore
17/07 at 9:22am
Report post   
Hi guys,

unfortunately we experienced an issue over the weekend where customers could not log in to their DaisyTrail shop account. However, the issue has now been resolved and you should be able to log in to your account successfully .

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
corniest
Moderator
Yorkshire Lad growing old

Posts: 6521
Mail user  Ignore
17/07 at 10:03am
Report post   
These things always seem to happen at the weekend, don't they! How's the new site coming along?

Alfred
sunset
Moderator
sunshine

Posts: 86370
Mail user  Ignore
17/07 at 10:09am
Report post   
Saved me £3.99
richard-s
Daisy Trial

Posts: 38
Mail user  Ignore
Malware on DaisyTrail's Amazon Server - Downloads blocked?
17/07 at 5:56pm
Report post   
Today, each time I try to download one of Daisytrail's old free digikits, my Sophos Anti Virus blocks this because "the malware EncPk-LZ has been found on the server."

Is anyone else seeing this problem? Is it real? Can Serif please fix it?

Page: 1